Student Support Services/Academic Support Services

Academic Success Center - Library

Email Phone
asc@uprovidence.edu

Writing and Critical Thinking Center - Library

Email Phone
writingcenter@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5906

Mathematics Center - Library

Email Phone
mathcenter@uprovidence.edu

Library

Name Email Phone
Susan Lee susan.lee@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5318
Jean Kronebusch jean.kronebusch@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5316

TRiO Support Services - Library

Name Email Phone
Greg Stivers gregory.stivers@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5224
Kathy Nyman-Wendt kathryn.nymanwendt@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5214

Disability Services (TRIO) - Library

Name Email Phone
Carilyn Voorhies carilyn.voorhies@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5915

Counseling Wellness Center - Library

Name Email Phone
Mental health counseling with licensed therapists. Appointments scheduled through Academic Success Center.

Teaching and Learning Excellence - Sullivan Hall

Name Email Phone
Jessica Martin jessica.martin@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5244

Coordinator Student/Faculty Relations

Name Email Phone
Leslie Lott leslie.lott@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5390

Instructional Design

Name Email Phone
Jim Gretch james.gretch@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5320
Chris Nelson christopher.nelson@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5961

Argo Central - University Center

Email Phone
argocentral@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5202

IS Support - University Center

Email Phone
servicedesk@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5326

Campus Security - Student Center

Email Phone
security@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5911

Program Assistants - Library / Sullivan Hall

SLAS

Name Email Phone
Rachel Wild rachel.wild@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5335

SHP

Email Phone
healthprograms@uprovidence.edu

Provost

Name Email Phone
Lindsay Berg lindsay.berg@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5302

Athletics - McLaughlin Center

Name Email Phone
Sara Worrall sara.worrall@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5930

Cafeteria / Table of the King - Student Center

Name Email Phone
Cat Delandro cat.delandro@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5257

*The toll-free number for the University of Providence is 1-800-856-9544 and is available in Colorado, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming, Alberta, British Columbia, and Saskatchewan.

UP-Color-Icon UP-Color-Vertical UP-WhiteonBlue-Horizontal UP-WhiteonBlue-Vertical Path 🎨 Color event Combined Shape Shape 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 color 🎨 color search icon copy 🎨 Color Upload 🎨 Color