Degree Program Contact Information

Name Email Phone
Dr. Sachin Jain sachin.jain@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5381
  • Master of Science in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Addiction Counseling Concentration
  • Master of Science in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Rehabilitation Counseling Concentration

Name Email Phone
Dr. Lynette Savage lynette.savage@uprovidence.edu
  • Master of Science in Nursing, Nurse Educator
  • Master of Science in Nursing, Adult Gerontology Nurse Practitioner

Name Email Phone
Dr. Katrina Stark katrina.stark@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5332
  • Master of Science in Organization Leadership, Management

Name Email Phone
Dr. Diane Lund diane.lund@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5951
  • Master of Science in Infection Prevention & Epidemiology

Name Email Phone
Dr. Frankie Lyons frankie.lyons@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5975
  • Master of Healthcare Administration

Name Email Phone
Mr. Tom Raunig thomas.raunig@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5361
  •   Master of Science in Sports Management

Name Email Phone
Dr. Frankie Lyons frankie.lyons@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5975
  •  Health Justice Certificate

Name Email Phone
Dr. Frankie Lyons frankie.lyons@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5975
  • Community Health Investment 

 

Name Email Phone
Dr. Deanna Koepke deanna.koepke@uprovidence.edu 406-791-5241
  • Mission Leadership Certificate

 

Name Email Phone
Dr. Lynette Savage lynette.savage@uprovidence.edu
  •  Nurse Educator Certificate
UP-Color-Icon UP-Color-Vertical UP-WhiteonBlue-Horizontal UP-WhiteonBlue-Vertical Path 🎨 Color event Combined Shape Shape 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 Color 🎨 color 🎨 color search icon copy 🎨 Color Upload 🎨 Color